Saturday, December 19, 2009

wtf

... read Wolfcub's latest blog
Honestly, it's like Mr Pree's speech for debating at the Principle's Cup, made no sense at all.

hehehehehehehe

DS6
Dan: "Oh my god Connor, that costume just screams out gay."
Connor: "Bit like you then."
Only Wolfcub and I know who they are ;)
SCOOBIE GANG FOREVER (except Emmet, because Rick can kick his butt)
Metaphorically.
No Stacie the stoner girl, but she wasn't part of it anyway.


xoxo
$parks

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Just randomness pulled out of Sparksfire's ass

Cows go moo...
so does your mum.

PENIS!

Great, now I got your attention. And I have absolutely no idea what to do with it. It's not surprising, I've accomplished nothing during the school holidays. Damn you Wolf for earning money when I can't!
Don't you think it's weird at night when you feel like you can just stay up for hours, then you force yourself to go to bed. And in the morning, you have to drag your goddamn lazy ass and legs out. They're sore from doing nothing. How nice.
Oh, I've just arranged to meet at Joondalup with a friend tomorrow. 10 or 11??? Oh shit. I can tell from the day before. I'm gonna be late meeting her, and I can imagine myself sending that text going, "I'm almost there"
I predict things better than Wolf Cub's destiny dice. :)

xoxo
$parks

Monday, September 7, 2009

:)

Trust me when I say,
That there is such a thing,
That can take your breathe away,
Take you under its wing.

A smile, a laugh, a hug, a kiss,
Each connecting and strengthing the bond,
For after this, it'll be you that I miss,
Trust me, my heart is not wrong.

A text, a call, a visit from you,
Each spin my head and quicken my breath,
For now I believe that our bond is true,
Now and forever, as it is in death.

Trust me, please, when I say,
That your mind can be taken away from you,
Your thoughts can always go astray,
And leave you confused, without a clue.

Sweetie, its called love.




xoxo
$parks

Labels

'Early morning sunlight,
Just as bright as moonlight,
Get out of bed,
Reawake from the dead,
Beginning of school's in sight.

Time's moving slower,
Expectations so much lower,
For you to judge,
And hold a grudge,
But alas, I'm no heart thrower.

A whole new difficult world,
The emotions and thoughts swirled,
Friends are betrayed, Hearts are played,
The whole thing's a masquerade,
Schemes and lies are all unfurled.

Truth is hidden behind every face,
Stored away in an enclosed place,
Who we truly are,
Is seen only as a scar,
As we attempt to upstage the set pace.

Names and labels are all there,
Jock, Geek, Loser, I never said it was fair,
The labels emerge and ready to go,
From habits, looks, what we know,
To how rich we are and what we wear.

I'm an Emo, so I have to be depressed,
I'm a smart girl, so I have to ace every test,
I'm quarterback, I never cry,
I'm a screw up, I never try,
I'm a cheerleader, so I always have to look my best.

I don't love clothes just because I'm gay,
And just because I'm shy, I still get a say,
I'm being happy not high,
That's something I won't deny,
But I guess the label's here to stay.

It might sound harsh, it might be cruel,
And incredibly dangerous for any fool,
But if you're prepared,
As if we cared,
Coz hon, this is just high school.'



Genius, brilliant and absolutely true
Only flaw is that I wasn't the one to write it
It was written by someone on deviantart
...which is where kris-wilson is. Lol.

xoxo
$parks

Saturday, August 29, 2009

love drunk

The top down in the summer sun
The day we met was like a hit an run
An I still taste it on my tongue
The sky was burning up like fireworks
You made me want you oh so bad it hurt
But girl, in case you haven’t heard

I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
I’ll love you forever
Forever is over
We used to kiss all night
Now it’s just a bar fight
So don’t call me crying
Say hello to goodbye

Cause Just one thing would make me say
I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
Ill love you forever
But now it’s over

Hot sweat and blurry eyes
We’re spinning on a roller coaster ride
The world stuck in black and white
You drove me crazy every time we touched
But now I’m so broken that I can’t get up
Oh girl, you make me such a lush

I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
I’ll love you forever
Forever is over
We used to kiss all night
Now its just a bar fight
So don’t call me crying
Say hello to goodbye

Cause Just one thing would make me say
I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
Ill love you forever
But now it’s over

All the time I wasted on you
All the bullshit you put me through
Checking into rehab is everything that we had
Didn’t mean a thing to you

I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
Ill love you forever
But now it’s over

I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
I’ll love you forever
Forever is over
We used to kiss all night
Now it’s just a bar fight
So don’t call me crying
Say hello to goodbye

Cause Just one thing would make me say
I used to be love drunk
But now I’m hungover
Ill love you forever
But now it’s over

Now it’s over
I still taste it on my tongue

~Love Drunk - Boys Like Girls

Not the best song to be singing incredibly loudly in the middle of the night when everyone else is asleep...
But I dont want to do my homework... :(

xoxo
$parks

Thursday, August 13, 2009

er.... wtf randomness

So long story short, its lunchtime, and $parks, Rayne and Wolf are in the computer lab in the library. Why? Because we don't want to get fucking soaked in the tornado of a rainstorm outside. Look, I thought yesterday was bad, since it was hell windy, but now today, its both windy AND rainy. And the water is going everywhere.
I dont know about you, but loving rain in my hair and ruining my make up is not my forte.

So now, we're sitting in the computer lab in the library, and there is this REALLY strange yr 7 or 8 sitting next to us. I wonder if its the same guy that randomly came up to us outside the library (coz we were eating) and started telling us a story that began with, "Guess whats really funny? Yesterday I came to school and Mr Young was picking some kid up!" Well I'm not sure if that is how to began. Because that was also the middle and the end. And after that 2 sentence long story, he just...looked at us and left.
Nice meeting you.

Yeh, I think its the same kid. Coz the guy whos sitting on the other side of Becca, came in sining under his breath "If you're happy and you know it clap your hands" And then he clapped his hands. Like the song said...uh wtf. More like "If you're fucked up and you know it clap your hands." And then he'll clap his hands, because he has to. Because the song said so. I think he is writing a love letter on teh school web mail. Ahahaha, im not sure if he knows that the teachers can actually read whatever he is writing. Which is not going to end well, because he kept writing "I never realised how sexy you are" quite disturbing.

no wait, I think he just wrote that to his brother.
Well the bell just went and we are officially late to english.

cya
xoxo
$parks

Sunday, July 26, 2009

juggling balls

Maybe its just me, but I didn't know something that was meant to be harmless and academic turned out to be me pissing myself laughing...

yes, academic, Zaach has to learn how to juggle 3 balls for drama, and he didn't have anything to practise on, so he went into the room and asked me-
"I need to learn how to juggle for drama, can I borrow your balls?"
Obviously, being me, I just stood and stared...after a couple of seconds, I start laughing, and the first thing that came to my mouth was-
"You're so disgusting..."
and he was like-
"Well I don't have any balls, so I need to borrow any of yours"
Whilst laughing, I had to remind him-
"I'm a girl remember?"
It took him a while to figure it out-
"Omg! I didn't mean it like that!!"

lightbulb...

"I only need balls for drama!"

...fuse just blew

and yes, all this while I was pissing myself laughing.
Im sorry
thats very immature of me

xoxo
$parks

Friday, July 24, 2009

normal or just stupid?

There are those mornings before the girls go out, where we stress over what shirt to wear, or whether the shoes will suit the outfit we've finally concluded to, perfecting our make up to our standards, adding the right amount and shade of eye shadow, putting on that touch of shiny lipgloss, finding a purse under all the discarded clothes, run outside to grab someone else's phone to ring ours (most likely because we've lost it). And when our bag is packed, and clothes are all ready, we sprint towards the mirror to check up ourselves for a last minute look. And then it hits us- our hair. And finally after doing that, we realise that we might not be on time, and attempt not to trip over in the rush of speedwalking towards the shops.

We spend a lot of time on ourselves, so every aspect can look great. Admit it, we do. And god knows how much money we've used on shoes and clothes, and the looks on our faces when we realise exactly how much stuff is in the typical guy's closet- priceless. So we spend an incredibly long amount of time and money on ourselves, and we expect guys to be natural beauties?
Sure people like Zac Efron might overdo it, as well as all the other guys that spend more time with his makeup than his friends, but when it comes down to the guys that dont use the spray on tan, fake eyelashes, and OTT bronzer, its important to keep, well... suitable? is that the word im looking for right now?
If I could see a guy (besides Jason) care about what he looked like, and wasn't one of the losers that decides that having the top of his pants down to mid-thigh looks good, I probably would've seen anything.

So pretty much, when a guy cares about his hair or skin, the girl has no right to tease him, because they would be the biggest hypocrite of all

xoxo
$parks

Thursday, July 23, 2009

fuckalicious... or shall we call it colourlicious?

"Fuck you!"
"Fuck me then!"
"Fuck yeah!"

Lets face it, Wolf, Rayne and Sparks...not exactly what you can call intelligent, not advised to either
Especially when we yell that out loudly infront of some teacher that doesn't even bother to pay attention, hmmmm shame for that im guessing. As for that hole in between your legs Rayne...ROFL, thank god you were talking about trackies. There are some places that I'm not sure if I should take them to be honest. Such as on a boat out in sea, because when there are sea men and Rayne points that out...well, with her it could be either way ahahahahaha (plz dont kill me, save your anger for a certain dickface called Rhys lets-make-fun-of-Rayne's-hair Eversden)
I know, when it comes to Rayne, Laura, and the rest of the '007' stalkers (too many for me to remember), you have the idea that you want to use every crayon in your box, (Rayne you know what I mean), and as for staying within the lines...God I've watched Sex and the City movie WAY too may times now

I've been through 2 full days of school, yes being told off about a billion and one times in science by Mrs Booth (aka _______ insert name here because I cant think of one) with Rat face standing next to guy-with-pre-cum-problem ~btw i was told about his 'condition'~ because apparently I talk too much, not show enough enthusiasm about science work (I mean, who could, its science for gods sake), and complain about shitty videos they force us to watch, on the verge of closing my eyes and sleeping during a episodio aburrido de infierno[tedious episode of hell] (Maths btw, Science is called my own personal hell, and PE is called physical torture), but I have gone through those 2 full days without having an hour in the presence of...DINOSAUR! I know, she can not pass her if-contagious hideous freak show of clothes, well you know, we don't see her on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thurdays!!!

ahahaah Im feeling random for some reason, and my stupidity is needed elsewhere. Its important, like a picture in need of colouring
...
Actually on second thought, forget what i just said

xoxo
$parks

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

its common sense really

Life's unfair
we all know that
you'll be a fucking idiot not to know that

Life sucks
obviously
its a fact of life

If life sucks this much already, then what the dumbest thing to do is making it harder for people. That includes saying stuff you dont mean.
If you're confused, then swallow and choke on your goddamn pride and admit you're confused
If you haven't done it, then don't say you've done it
And worst of all, if you're not sorry, then FUCKING HELL, DON'T SAY YOUR SORRY.
If you don't say it, then the person will figure it out eventually

what happened to "Honesty is the best policy"
Well you're not really lying, your just not not telling them the truth


xoxo
$parks

Thursday, June 25, 2009

im just saying...

*Note: I am not pointing the finger at anyone just letting you know

Im just throwing this out there, but if there is one thing that just irratates, confuses and annoys me in narrow minded and stubborness. I mean, sometimes yes, there is only one option and that is if you have the proof and EVERYTHING, eye witnesses alibis watever. But when its only an opinion on something that is not centred around you, and then you have an assumption...

Look its common sense to have an open mind when it comes to opinions, so seriously, if you know someone who is narrow minded and stubborn, tell them to shut up and listen.

I need to inform Soupy Squirrel about narrow minded people


xoxo
$parks

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

That little _______ <--- (insert word bad enough here)

As we all know, my friends are my life. My soul, my well being, my happiness, i could go on. Anyway what my point is, when i think of all the dickheads and assfaces in this world that couldnt care less how they felt, just so they can get their way.

Seriously Bella, what you did to Meg was really selfish. About weed and everything? Theres a reason why weed is retarded, and yeh im talking about both the drug and the druggie. Im sorry, but did you see what it (he) did to meg??? You better not treat her like shit after this Bella.


You like being confronted though right, just like the 'vampire' you are, so i guess you should be enjoying this. Well, unless you want to live with the fact and guilt of hurting someone to get what you want. I guess you havent learnt that weed isnt worth it.

But if you have a go at my friends, maybe you are right for each other.

xoxo
$parks

Monday, June 22, 2009

chicks before dicks

'Don't make him your priority when you're only his option'
Seriously! One pet peeve of mine is when a girl ditch her friends for a guy. Look that may sound hypocritical for me at times in the past, but not recently so hold your complaints. Raise your hand, then lower it, and cover your mouth. Thats how much i care for them. Nice aren't I?

For example, theres this kick-ass (yes im using marijkes terms) sleepover/party that all your friends (girls) are going to, and your all planned and cleared your schedule for it, even "bonding" time with your family (yeh we all know how thats gonna work out), and then your bf/crush invites you to his...i dunno, footy game where you just know you're gonna fall asleep of boredom.
So do the smart thing, save yourself the humiliation of not knowing whats going on and fall asleep, and the boredom and spend the time with your best mates, where you know you're gonna have a blast.